Events For You

Wed, February 3, 2021 from 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

African Literature Book Club #31 | Black Moses

A safe space for Africans and non-Africans to connect and share value as well as...

Fri, February 5, 2021 from 07:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Film Screening Vol.21 | Beasts of No Nation

The film screening initiative hopes to bring Africans and non-Africans together...

Sat, February 6, 2021 from 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Rula Live Presents Fairytale of Hong Kong

Rula Live Presents Fairytale of Hong KongCome join three awesome bands as they p...

Sat, February 6, 2021 from 11:00 PM to 04:00 AM

SuperCharged • Andy C

SuperCharged presents Andy CSat 6th Feb 202123:00 - 04:00Concorde 2We welcome th...

Sun, February 7, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Floating Transitions in Sun Salutations with Sean Robinson

Floating not only looks and feels great, but it also creates a much safer and mo...

Sun, February 7, 2021 from 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

U.S. Race Relations 101 | Media Representations

In light of the brutal murder of George Floyd by the U.S. police, many people in...

Tue, February 9, 2021 from 10:30 PM to 04:00 AM

CU Next Tuesday X Harry Styles Watermelon Sugar Edition

** FREE ENTRY WITH THE JAGER WRISTBAND / FREE ENTRY WITH THE JAGER WRISTBAND **B...

Wed, February 17, 2021 from 09:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Amazing World of HK Spiders

Join us to learn more about the amazing biodiversity of Hong Kong's spiders!Hong...

Sun, February 21, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM

African Cooking Workshop -Jamaican Cuisine

A hands-on African cooking workshop! Just the way our ancestors did it: a fusion...

Tue, February 23, 2021 at 08:00 AM - Thu, February 25, 2021 at 06:00 PM

Vinexpo Hong Kong 2021

WELCOME TO VINEXPO HONG KONG 2021!Launched over 20 years ago, Vinexpo Hong Kong...

Thu, March 4, 2021 from 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Women of Wine Festival 2021

As we dive into the new decade, it’s time to take stock, exchange ideas and focu...

Fri, March 19, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Green Day Live in Hong Kong

Green Day Live in Hong KongFriday 19 March 2021AsiaWorld-Expo ArenaSeated HK$588...

Sat, March 20, 2021 from 07:00 AM to 08:15 PM

Report - Aldebert - Enfantillages à Hong Kong

En raison des mesures sanitaires d’entrée sur les territoires et des difficultés...

Fri, April 2, 2021 from 09:30 AM to 06:30 PM

Awakening: 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Amarjit Kumar

A practical guide to being a Yoga teacherAn experiential journey to enhance AWAR...

Sun, April 18, 2021 from 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Report du spectacle - Laura Laune à Hong Kong

En raison des mesures sanitaires d’entrée sur les territoires et des difficultés...