Events For You

Fri, December 3, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Where's the Beef?

Where's some great live cover bands performing an array of past classics and mod...

Fri, December 3, 2021 at 08:00 PM - Sat, December 4, 2021 at 10:00 PM

The Approximators's Event

We're back! Dec 3rd @ 8pm, at the Aftermath Bar!!Hope to see you all there!!!htt...

Wed, December 8, 2021 from 07:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Jingle all the way! Cecilians Christmas at Methodist International Church

'Jingle all the way!'Please join us on Wednesday 8th December at 7:30pm at The S...

Fri, December 10, 2021 from 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Rock 'n' Noel Jamboree #3

Fill the Silence presents:A Festive Evening of Musical EntertainmentFour live ba...

Sat, December 11, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM

The Red Stripes Christmas Special

The Red Stripes are hosting a Christmas Special at the new look Grappa's Cellar...

Sat, December 11, 2021 from 10:00 PM to 02:00 AM

HOLUNJENG HOLIDAY KICKOFF!

Holunjeng Records are inviting some friends to kick off the holidays! Come down...

Thu, December 16, 2021 from 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Xmas Concert

Come and enjoy a musical Afterwok special Xmas with the students of NAB music HK...

Wed, December 22, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

CHRISTMAS QUIZ

🍻🎸🎄CHRISTMAS QUIZ🎄🎸🍻MER 22 DEC - 8pm / Peel Fresco (Central)RESA 📱 WhatsApp : 59...

Fri, December 24, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Harmonics Carol

𝗛𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗱𝗮𝘆 𝗖𝗮𝗿𝗼𝗹 𝗯𝘆 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗛𝗮𝗿𝗺𝗼𝗻𝗶𝗰𝘀 𝗖𝗵𝗼𝗶𝗿 𝗛𝗼𝗻𝗴 𝗞𝗼𝗻𝗴, 𝗮 𝗹𝗼𝗰𝗮𝗹 𝗟𝗚𝗕𝗧𝗤𝗜𝗔+ & 𝗔𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗲𝘀 𝗖𝗵...

Fri, December 31, 2021 from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM

Friday Sessions with DJ Kaos (Jolly Jams, DFA, Berlin)

Kaos is an integral part of the Berlin underground scene and runs his own vinyl...