Events For You

Sun, June 28, 2020 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 PM

14th IDTA Cup Asia Open Dance Championships 2020

Latin American and Ballroom Dance Competitions

Sat, February 29, 2020 from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Batman Night Run Hong Kong

【🦇 BATMAN NIGHT RUN is coming to Hong Kong 🦇 】Join the epic Batman Night Run t...

Sat, February 29, 2020 from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM

RTL Records Presents : Cultural Desert

Artist:Ryan (TW)mizu98 (TW)RTL Records (HK)DJ iLTIK (HK)JB @ Greytone (HK)Tyson...

Sat, March 7, 2020 from 08:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Fast50 2020

The 2nd edition of the FAST50 will take place on Saturday, March 7th 2020!To kee...

Wed, March 11, 2020 from 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Women of Wine Festival 2020

The Women of Wine Festival is back ! With a bigger venue, livelier programme and...

Thu, March 5, 2020 from 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Clockenflap Presents: Omar Apollo

Clockenflap Presents: Omar ApolloFor fans of: Daniel Caesar, Rex Orange County,...

Sat, February 29, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 09:30 PM

Ruel Free Time World Tour Hong Kong

ARIA award winning multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and performer Ruel is comin...

Tue, March 3, 2020 from 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Clockenflap Presents: Pixies

Clockenflap Presents: PIXIESFor fans of: Nirvana, Radiohead, Weezer, Sonic Youth...

Fri, March 6, 2020 from 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Clockenflap Presents: Bruno Major, Live in Hong Kong

Clockenflap Presents: BRUNO MAJORFor fans of: Sam Smith, Omar Apollo, Mac Ayres,...

Tue, March 10, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM

OC2S presents: Fat White Family debut live in HK

For Fans Of: The Fall, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Butthole Surfers, Young Fath...

Wed, March 18, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 09:30 PM

YungBlud - Twisted Tales of the Ritalin Club Tour - Hong Kong

Since exploding onto the scene with his 2018 debut album 21st Century Liability,...

Wed, March 4, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM

OC2S presents: Homeshake live in HK (w/ Triple G)

Lead by Montreal-based singer-songwriter and musician Peter Sagar (former guitar...

Fri, March 13, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM

New Sounds for a New Decade

Start the new decade with some new sounds for a change.Qi are planning something...

Sat, March 14, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 05:00 AM

Rave Ma² Presents: The Cave 2.0

Welcome to The Cave of Rave Second edition! ⛰⛰Rave Mama is excited to announce a...

Fri, February 28, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 05:00 AM

Rave Ma² presents: Menno Solo – Farewell Tour

We are very excited to announce the tallest 😛 DJ in the world - Menno de Jong wi...